Computer Delivered IELTS Registration

 

Registration Information and Fees

The fee for sitting the IELTS test (both Academic and General Training) is $311.00 ( including tax ).


Computer Delivered IELTS Test Dates

Sunday 04 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Tuesday 06 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 11 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Tueday 13 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 18 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Tuesday 20 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 25 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Tuesday 27 August 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 01 September 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Tuesday 03 September 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 08 September 2019 Academic and General Training Register
Sunday 15 September 2019 Academic and General Training Register

IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment

 

IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP:
IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.
www.ielts.org

IELTS OFFICIAL CENTER