• Toll Free: +1 866 399 2055

Computer Delivered IELTS Registration

  1. Home
  2. IELTS Mississauga Test Center- BITTS
  3. Computer Delivered IELTS (CD IELTS)
  4. Computer Delivered IELTS Registration

Registration Information and Fees

The fee for sitting the IELTS test (both Academic and General Training) is $283.00 + Taxes ( 319.79 including tax ).


Computer Delivered IELTS Test Dates

Sunday 15 September 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 18 September 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 22 September 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 25 September 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 29 September 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 02 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 06 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 09 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 13 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 16 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 20 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 23 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 27 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 30 October 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 03 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 06 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 10 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 13 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 17 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 20 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 24 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 27 November 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 01 December 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 04 December 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 08 December 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Wednesday 11 December 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 15 December 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister

IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment




IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP:
IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.
www.ielts.org

IELTS OFFICIAL CENTER