• Toll Free: +1 866 399 2055

Computer Delivered IELTS Registration

  1. Home
  2. IELTS Test Centre
  3. Computer Delivered IELTS (CD IELTS)
  4. Computer Delivered IELTS Registration

Registration Information and Fees

The fee for sitting the IELTS test (both Academic and General Training) is $311.00 ( including tax ).


Computer Delivered IELTS Test Dates

Tuesday 16 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 21 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tuesday 23 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 28 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tuesday 30 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 04 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tuesday 06 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 11 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tueday 13 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 18 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tuesday 20 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Sunday 25 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Tuesday 27 August 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister

IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment




IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP:
IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.
www.ielts.org

IELTS OFFICIAL CENTER