• Toll Free: +1 866 399 2055

Paper Based IELTS Registration

  1. Home
  2. IELTS Test Centre
  3. Paper Based IELTS
  4. Paper Based IELTS Registration

Registration Information and Fees

The fee for sitting the IELTS test (both Academic and General Training) is $311.00 ( including tax ).


PB IELTS Test Date Before August 01

Saturday 29 June 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Saturday 06 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Thursday 18 July 2019Academic OnlyRegister
Saturday 27 July 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister

PB IELTS Test Date After July 31

Thursday 01 Aug. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Saturday 17 Aug. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Saturday 07 Sept. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Thursday 12 Sept. 2019Academic OnlyRegister
Saturday 28 Sept. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Thursday 10 Oct. 2019Academic OnlyRegister
Saturday 26 Oct. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Thursday 07 Nov. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Saturday 23 Nov. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Saturday 07 Dec. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister
Thursday 12 Dec. 2019Academic OnlyRegister
Saturday 14 Dec. 2019Academic and General TrainingRegister

IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment




IELTS is jointly owned by the British Council, IDP:
IELTS Australia and Cambridge English Language Assessment.
www.ielts.org

IELTS OFFICIAL CENTER